DJ Snake Shares Full ‘Encore’ Album Tracklist Ft. Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Migos & More

dj snake encore album

Yesterday, DJ Snake finally revealed his debut album ‘Encore‘ set to be released August 5th. He hinted at the tracklist as well, but left off a few HUGE features. But with the latest announcement we know that he’ll be linking up with the likes of Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Migos, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Swizz Beats, Mr. Hudson (woah!) and a few others. It’s going to be seriously lit af.

Full tracklist:

dj snake encore tracklist

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!