ZHU Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Generationwhy’

Enigmatic producer ZHU has had quite the come-up. He was the mysterious producer before marshmello. And he’s already gifted us a masterpiece with ‘Genesis Series‘ – a 6 track EP that featured the likes of Skrillex, A-Trak, AlunaGeorge, Gallant, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and more.

But with ‘Generationwhy‘ the faceless artist will release his debut album, and his most complete work to date. It will be released July 29th 2016, and will be accompanied by a short film due out sometime this summer that you can watch the trailer for above. You can check out the title track here, and learn more about the project below.

Album artwork:

Pre-order: ZHU – Generationwhy (Album)


1) Intro (Neon City)
2) Cold Blooded
3) In the Morning
4) Secret Weapon
5) Electrify Me
6) Numb
7) Palm of My Hand
8) Money
9) One Minute to Midnight
10) Reaching
11) Hometown Girl
12) Good Life
13) Generationwhy
14) Working For It (ZHU x Skrillex x THEY.)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!