ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blank Face LP’ Tracklist Is Hella Loaded

schoolboy q 2016

Top Dawg Entertainment’s ScHoolboy Q is gearing up to release his new album ‘Blank Face LP‘ on July 8th. It all started with THat Part featuring Kanye West. Since then, he’s shared the official trailer:

And the artwork:

But nothing leaves us quite as impressed as the back cover art, which also gives us a glimpse into the tracklist, and features. It’s got the likes of Miguel, Jadakiss, E-40, Anderson .Paak, Vince Staples and more.

schoolboy q blank face album tracklist

And here’s an interview with TMZ:

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!