Trap Tuesday (Ft. YOOKiE, Dirty Audio, Jinco and more) [Vol. 175]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from YOOKiE, Dirty Audio, Jinco, AB THE THIEF, ARMNHMR, Taboo & Hyphee, Fransis Derelle x Crystalize x Convex, Onward & Kris Rod, Caked Up and ohmy, Tim Legend, Jakoban X Bulgang, Lumian, Tall Boys, Loud N’ Killer & Wildfellaz, Bad Decisions, Prismo, Coolights & Mind Cntrl & Holly!


Download: DVBBS – Angel ft. Dante Leon (YOOKiE Remix)

Download: Dirty Audio – Who Else (Original Mix)

Download: Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Jinco Remix)

Download: Ice Water (AB THE THIEF Remix)

Download: System (ARMNHMR Remix)

Download: Taboo & Hyphee (ft. Zak Valentine) – Party

Download: Fransis Derelle x Crystalize x Convex – Feel

Download: It’s Lit (Onward & Kris Rod Remix)

Download: WatchTheDuck – Beautiful Broken & Wasted (feat. Steve Aoki) [Caked Up and ohmy Remix]

Download: Sweet Dreams (Tim Legend Trap Remix)

Download: Jakoban X Bulgang – Sin City (ft. Wynn)

Download: Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Lumian Remix)

Download: Good Good Night (Tall Boys Grind Bootleg)

Download: Loud N’ Killer & Wildfellaz – Together

Download: Bad Decisions – Live Fast

Download: Temple (feat. M.I.A. & G-DRAGON) (Prismo Remix)

Download: Coolights & Mind Cntrl & Holly – Forever

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!