Chance The Rapper, Joey Purp Collab On “GIRLS @”

joey purp chance the rapper girls

Joey Purp is set to be the next Chicago rapper to breakthrough, and it’ll be with his newly announced project ‘iiiDrops.’ It will feature Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa, Mick Jenkins, Donnie Trumpet and more. He just released his Chance collab “GIRLS @” in preparation of the project, which will be released May 27th.

‘iiiDrops’ Tracklist:

01 Morning Sex (Prod. OddCouple)
02 Girls @ [ft. Chance the Rapper] (Prod. Knox Fortune)
03 Money & Bitches [ft. Mick Jenkins] (Prod. Ducko McFly)
04 When I’m Gone (Prod. The Gift)
05 Photobooth (Prod. Garren)
06 Cornerstore [ft. Saba & theMIND] (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
07 Say You Do (Prod. Knox Fortune)
08 Godbody (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
09 Kids (Prod. Knox Fortune)
10 Winners Circle [ft. Vic Mensa] (Prod. Thelonious Martin and Smoko Ono)
11 Escape (Prod. The Gift)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!