Trap Tuesday (Ft. AB The Thief, Whyel, The Hi-Yahs and more) [Vol. 173]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from AB The Thief, Whyel, The Hi-Yahs, K Theory, Crankdat & Rigby, RCKT PWR, MOONBOY, Velvet Society, LZRD & Shoolz, Flechette, ARMNHMR, Wildfellaz & Denis Elezi, Rusty Hook, Adam Bomb, Benasis, Price & Takis, Jerremy Laesser, Argüello, Nitti Gritti, B-sides, and TOP $HELF.


Download: 4B x AAZAR – POP DAT (AB THE THIEF Remix)

Download: Aurora (Whyel Bootleg)

Download: The Hi-Yahs – Ed, Edd n Eddy (Original Mix)

Download: Zombie Nation (K Theory Remix)

Download: Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You (Crankdat & Rigby VIP)

Download: Cha Cha Slide (RCKT PWR Remix)

Download: We Still In This Bitch (MOONBOY FLIP)

Download: Hoes (Velvet Society Remix)

Download: La la land (LZRD & Shoolz Remix)

Download: All The Way Up ft. French Montana (Flechette Edit)

Download: ARMNHMR – RISE

Download: Inside Out (ARMNHMR Remix)

Download: Blackbear – Suckerz (Wildfellaz & Denis Elezi Remix)

Download: TroyBoi x Tinie Tempah – Not Letting Go (Rusty Hook Live Edit)

Download: Adam Bomb – In The Streets ( Original Mix )

Download: Pegboard Nerds – All Alone (Benasis Remix)

Download: Zara Larsson – Never forget you (Price & Takis Remix)

Download: Jerremy Laesser – Like A Boss

Download: Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There (Argüello Remix)

Download: Nitti Gritti – Get Down

Download: pegboard nerds x grabbitz – Alone (B-sides Remix)

Download: GFT – Shiva (TOP $HELF REMIX)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!