Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J Reveal TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening Album Release Date, Tracklist & “All Night”

wiz khalifa juicy j

Meet TGOD MAfia, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J and producer TM88‘s new side project. There’s been some buzz of its existence, but now thanks to an official iTunes pre-order popping up, we know it’s legit and will be called ‘Rude Awakening.’ The project is set to be released June 3rd and will be 16 tracks. If you pre-order today, you get the new one “All Night,” released with the announcement.

Pre-order: TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening (Album)


1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!