Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce New Album ‘The Getaway,’ Share “Dark Necessities”

What an amazing month for returning artists; first Weezer announced their new album then Blink 182 dropped “Bored To Death.” Now my personal favorite band of all time and rock legends, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, are back to announce their new album ‘The Getaway’ releasing on June 17th. They also graced us with the first single “Dark Necessities.” The new LP was produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich.

See The Full Tracklist:

The Getaway:

01 The Getaway
02 Dark Necessities
03 We Turn Red
04 The Longest Wave
05 Goodbye Angels
06 Sick Love
07 Go Robot
08 Feasting on the Flowers
09 Detroit
10 This Ticonderoga
11 Encore
12 The Hunter
13 Dreams of a Samurai

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!