Cash Cash Announce Debut Album ‘Blood, Sweat, & 3 Years’ With New Single “How To Love”


Cash Cash have had that mainstream sound for a minute now, but it looks like they’re finally ready to show off their skills on a full fledged album. Coming June 24th on Big Beat Records, their ‘Blood, Sweat, & 3 Years‘ debut will surely blow you away. With features from Nelly, Trinidad James, Dev, and more to join the already released collaborations with Busta Rhymes, B.o.B, Neon Hitch, Bebe Rexha and more, this one is going to be a hit that’s three years in the making that began with “Take Me Home” back in 2013.

The announcement comes with a new single of course, the first track on the album, “How To Love” featuring Sofia Reyes. Take a listen to it and check out the full tracklist after the jump.


Cash Cash “Blood, Sweat & 3 Years”

1. How To Love (ft. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (ft. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
3. Millionaire (ft. Nelly)
4. Hero (ft. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
6. Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (ft. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (ft. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (ft. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (ft. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (ft. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (ft. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!