HARD Summer 2016 Announces Lineup: Ice Cube, Major Lazer, Baauer & More [Official Trailer]

Destructo’s HARD Summer Music Festival in LA is back with one of the best lineups of the year brought to us by way of a hilarious star-studded trailer. The concept centers around people losing their shit when the Internet ends and features Diplo (many times), Mija, Flosstradamus, Zeds Dead, Ghastly, and many more. HardFest is known for its forward-thinking lineups and this year’s is no different. The headliners include Ice Cube, Major Lazer, Flosstradamus, Dillon Francis, Travis Scott, and Porter Robinson, and some other notable artists are Baauer, DJ Mustard, Mr. Carmack, Louis The Child, Kaytranada, Jai Wolf, Oshi, and Mura Masa. Tickets go on sale this Friday 4/29 @ 9AM PST so set your alarms and get them here.

More Info & Full Lineup Poster:

Learn more about Hard Summer 2016:

hard summer lineup

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!