Flume Drops Tove Lo Collab “Say It,” & Full ‘Skin’ Album Tracklist With Epic Features

Flume‘s forthcoming ‘Skin‘ album is shaping up to be a beauty. We’ve heard “Wall Fuck,” “Never Be Like You” and “Smoke & Retribution” featuring Vince Staples, but this is the biggest preview we’ve gotten. Flume has linked up with Tove Lo for “Say It.” Need we say more? This is a match made in heaven.

With this release, the album is now up for pre-order with a May 27th release date and the full tracklist, revealing some noteworthy features. He’llo be linking up with Beck, AlunaGeorge, Little Dragon, Allan Kingdom, Vic Mensa and others.

Pre-order: Flume – Skin (Album)

‘Skin’ album tracklist:

01. Helix
02. Never Be Like You (Ft. Kai)
03. Lose It (Ft. Vic Mensa)
04. Numb & Getting Colder (Ft. Kučka)
05. Say It (Ft. Tove Lo)
06. Wall Fuck
07. Pika
08. Smoke & Retribution (Ft. Vince Staples & Kučka)
09. 3
10. When Everything Was New
11. You Know (Ft. Allan Kingdom)
12. Take A Chance (Ft. Little Dragon)
13. Innocence (Ft. AlunaGeorge)
14. Like Water (Ft. MNDR)
15. Free
16. Tiny Cities (Ft. Beck)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!