Here’s Big Sean & Jhene Aiko’s New Joint Project ‘TWENTY88’

jhene aiki big sean twenty88

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have created a new kind of supergroup. At midnight, their new collaborative project TWENTY88 and its self-titled debut album have arrived. The followup to ‘Dark Sky Paradise‘ has a feature from KC & Jo Jo and production from Detail, Key Wane and more.

Stream exclusively on TIDAL: Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – TWENTY88 (Album) | Download


1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!