NGHTMRE Teams Up With Flux Pavilion, Krewella, Dillon Francis and More For ‘Get Back’ EP

Trap powerhouse NGHTMRE blew away 2015 with the hit “Street,” just like in 2014 with Slander on “We Like to Party.” Keeping the momentum going in 2016, the LA producer shared a tracklist for the upcoming EP ‘Get Back’ via Snapchat, showing six new tracks. He soon followed up with an insane collab list, featuring Flux Pavilion, Zeds Dead, Dillon Francis, Loudpvck, Aryay, Ghastly, Krewella & Pegboard Nerds, Carmada, and Boombox Cartel. Check out the screenshots below, and don’t miss the first three tracks off ‘Get Back.’



Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!