Baauer – Temple (Ft. M.I.A. & G-Dragon)

baauer aa

From his debut single “Harlem Shake” back in 2012, to linking up with the likes Pusha T, Future, Rustie and more on his forthcoming ‘Aa‘ album, Baauer has come a long way. Another huge collab on the project is that with M.I.A. (and G-Dragon) called “Temple” which we have for you today. Album is out March 18th.

Pre-order: Baauer – Aa (Album)

This follows up “GoGo” and “Day Ones” from the album.

‘Aa’ Tracklist:

01. Church
02. GoGo!
03. Body
04. Pinku
05. Sow
06. Day Ones [ft. Novelist & Leikeli 47]
07. Good & Bad
08. Way From Me [ft. Tirzah]
09. Temple [ft. M.I.A. & G Dragon]
10. Make it Bang [ft. TT the Artist]
11. Kung Fu [ft. Pusha T & Future]
12. Church Reprise [ft. Rustie]
13. A,a

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!