Album Stream

Finally, Stream & Download Kanye West’s ‘The Life Of Pablo’ Album

kanye west the life of pablo

Kanye West‘s new album ‘The Life Of Pablo‘ is finally available for stream and download. This comes shortly after explaining the meaning and hitting up Saturday Night Live.

Exclusively through TIDAL for now. Bold. It features Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, Chance the Rapper, Rihanna, Sia, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, The Dream, Vic Mensa, Ty Dolla $ign, Post Malone and more.

Download: Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Album)

Stream via TIDAL:

‘The Life Of Pablo’ Tracklist:

01. Ultra Light Beams (feat. Chance the Rapper, The-Dream, Mary J. Blige)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi and Desiigner)
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4
09. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chance the Rapper)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Sia, Vic Mensa, and Frank Ocean)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours
16. No More Parties in L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!