Stream ‘Never Say Die Vol. 4’ Ft. Zomboy, LAXX, Carnage & More


Never Say Die’s Vol. 4 compilation is made up of a 19 insane tracks! Across this album comes a variety of new sounds from Zomboy, LAXX, Megalodon, MUST DIE!, Eptic and Trampa. The full compilation features BAR9, TrollPhace, BadKlaat, Twine, Far Too Loud, Spag Heddy, Barely Alive, TrollPhace, Dr. Ozi, Carnage, Breaux, Xilent, Franky Nuts, Tisoki and Topi. Yeah this is absolutely massive!

Download: Never Say Die Vol. 4

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!