OWSLA Is Releasing Their ‘Worldwide Broadcast’ Compilation Ft. Skrillex, Mija & More

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 4.34.12 PM

OWSLA’sWorldwide Broadcast‘ Compilation is set to be released January 29th. The compilation will feature the likes of Skrillex, Mija, Yellow Claw and much more. So while you wait for the insanity of this 16 track album, you can at least get a preview of the madness.

1. GTA – Red Lips ft. Sam Bruno (Skrillex Remix)
2. Getter & Ghastly – 666!
3. Wiwek – Rebels (ft. Audio Bullys)
4. DJ Snake – Middle (Mija Remix)
5. josh pan – platinum (ft. Xian and Gaszia)
6. Boaz – Flippo
7. Louis The Child – From Here
9. WAVEDASH – Bang
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – Run Ricky Run (ft. Fame School)
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw – Alright
13. G-Buck – B.O.B.
14. Alvin Risk – Dreamtime (ft. Princesa)
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! – VIP’s
16. Skrillex & Team EZY – Pretty Bye Bye (ft. NJOMZA)

Pre-Order: OWSLA Worldwide Broadcast Compilation


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!