3LAU Ushers In 2016 Previewing Tons Of New Music In 3LAU HAUS #40 [Free Download]

Kick off the new year in the mix with 3LAU for the latest installment of 3LAU HAU5, #40, “Welcome To 2016.” It’s 30 mins and packed with tons of new originals, remixes, and mashups from forthcoming Dance Floor Filth 5 like “Lean Away” and “Roses & Money.” You can expect a mashup of Justin Bieber, Walk The Moon and Adele soon too. Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

Looks like 2016 is going to be a big year for Justin.

Download: 3LAU HAU5 #40 (Welcome To 2016)


1. Knife Party & Tom Staar – Kraken (Original Mix)
2. Nom De Strip – ID (Original Mix)
3. 3LAU & Lazer Lazer Lazer – HSTFU (Original Mix)
4. GTA – Red Lips (Skrillex Remix)
5. DJ Snake – Propaganda (Original Mix)
6. Diplo feat. Liz – Set Me Free (Valentino Khan Remix)
7. Nom De Strip – Mescal Kid’s Magic (Original Mix)
8. Throttle, Earth, Wind & Fire – September (Original Mix)
9. Fox Stevenson & Curbi – Hoohah (Original Mix)
10. HI-LO – Ooh La La (Original Mix)
11. Steve Angello feat. Gary Go – Prisoner (Original Mix)
12. 3LAU vs Walk The Moon – Always Dance (3LAU Mashup)
13. Justin Bieber – Sorry (3LAU Remix)
14. Adventure Club vs Dallask – Crash 2.0 (Original Mix)
15. The Chainsmokers vs DJ Snake vs Lil Dicky – Roses & Money (3LAU Mashup)
16. Fetty Wap vs Major Lazer vs Daya – Lean Away (3LAU Mashup)
17. Adele vs Odesza – Say Hello (3LAU Mashup)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!