Kid Ink & Fetty Wap Link Up For “Promise”


Kid Ink surprises fans this Christmas with a brand new album, Summer In The Winter, due out – you guessed it – tomorrow, December 25th. As some much needed hype, he unleashes “Promise” from the project, featuring Fetty Wap.

The album will have additional features from Akon, Omarion and more – peep the tracklist below.

Pre-order: Kid Ink – Summer In The Winter (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!