Deorro – ‘No More Promises’ EP [Ultra]

Over the past few years, Los Angeles native Deorro has become one of the most sought after young producer/DJs in the business. Today we have his 3 track No More Promises EP. The EP is an insane fusion of Dirty Dutch, Moombah, Progressive and Bass elements. The EP also features collabs with Will Sparks & iE-Z, Dirty Audio & Miss Palmer and ZooFunktion! So check out the madness above and grab the download below.

Download: Deorro – ‘No More Promises’ EP

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!