Pusha T Reveals Darkest Before Dawn Track-list + Releases Crutches, Crosses, Caskets


King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is hitting retailers a week before Christmas (Dec. 18th), and today we have a look as the track-list. Pusha T taps on the buzzing songstress Kehlani for “Retribution”, but also has a slew of Veteran emcees to grace the project as well.

Diddy, Q-Tip, Beanie Sigel are a few of the Veterans, but the record that’s driving the early buzz is “Untouchable“. That record is kept inside of Virginia with Timbaland behind the boards. Pre-order Darkest Before Dawn on iTunes now!

Peep The Track-list After The Jump

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!