J. Cole & Dreamville Release Revenge of the Dreamers II Project

Out of the blue J. Cole releases Revenge of the Dreamers II. This project is a compilation of the Dreamville roster, spanning 9 tracks in length. Revenge of the Dreamers II is the first body of work put out by Cole for 2015, so let’s see if this is a prelude to a full-length of some sort!

Peep The Track-list After The Jump

1. Folgere Crystals
2. Night Job ft. J. Cole
3. Backseat ft. Cozy
4. Caged Bird ft. Omen
5. 48 Laws ft. Donnie Trumpet
6. Housewives
7. Tabs ft. Bas
8. Still Slummin’
9. Grow ft. Correy C

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!