ETC!ETC! – ‘Wicked’ EP [Dim Mak Records]

We have already previewed not 1, but 2 tracks off ETC!ETC!’s Wicked EP. Today, the 6 track EP has finally arrived via Dim Mak Records. Enriching the vicious beats are vocal features from Fatman Scoop, Sanjin and Hawkeye, as well as collabs with Bro Safari, Salvatore Ganacci, Ricky Remedy and Jesse Slater. So check out the EP above and grab the download below.

Download: ETC!ETC! – Wicked EP

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!