50 Cent Drops “I’m The Man,” Reveals ‘The Kanan Tape’ Tracklist

After many disgruntled fans felt that they were left in the dark when The Kanan Tape wasn’t released on Black Friday, they can now breathe a sigh of relief. The project will be released December 9th at 12pm, and we have another leak to hold us over. “I’m The Man” is a smooth single, with production handled by Sonny Digital.

Peep the track-list for the whole tape after the jump!

1. N***A
2. Body Bags
3. Too Rich For The Bitch
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over
5. I’m The Man
6. Burner on Me
7. On Everything

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!