Trap Tuesday (Ft. YULTRON, Infuze, Instant Party! and more) [Vol. 151]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from YULTRON, Infuze, Instant Party!, TA$C!ONE, INGWELL, MxM, TPA, Tarro, Jam Aunni & Sloth Syndrome, VINNIE x PAWS, Gioni, RIOT & Elephante!


Download: high by the beach (YULTRON REMIX)

Download: Moving Mountains (Infuze Re-Flex)

Download: B2B – Instant Party! Remix

Download: King Of Everything (TA$C!ONE Remix)

Download: RGF Island (INGWELL Remix)

Download: Quarterback (MxM Remix)

Download: Hello Bitches (TPA Remix)

Download: Holy Grail (Tarro Remix)

Download: Is This Love (Jam Aunni & Sloth Syndrome Remix)

Download: VINNIE x PAWS – WTCB

Download: Major Lazer x DJ SNAKE ft. MØ – Lean On (Gioni Remix)

Download: Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop (RIOT Twerkout)

Download: Dynasty (Elephante Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!