Steve Angello Drops “Remember” Along With ‘Wild Youth’ Album Tracklist & Release Date

Steve Angello’s Wild Youth album is going to be absolutely magical. The album will feature insane collabs with Mako, Andrew Watt, and The Presets to name a few. Today we have some big news: Steve has announced the release date of the album (1/22/16) as well as the full tracklist. Even more great news, he also uploaded “Remember,” his collab with The Presets for our listening pleasure. So listen above, pre-order below, and check out the tracklist after the jump.

Pre-Order: Steve Angello – Wild Youth


1) Rebel Nation ft. Andrew Watt
2) Children Of The Wild ft. Mako
3) Tiger
4) Last Dance ft. Franz Novotny w/ AN21
5) Wasted Love ft. Dougy Mandagi
6) Stockholm Skies
7) Revolution ft. David Garza w/ Francesco Rossi
8) Prisoner ft. Gary Go w/ Saturday, Monday
9) The Ocean ft. Julia Spada
10) Someone Else ft. Dan Reynolds
11) Remember ft. The Presets
12) Stay ft. Gavin Jasper
13. …..

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!