Justin Bieber Unveils ‘Purpose’ Album Tracklisting


Justin Bieber is once again cool. It pains us all to say it…. but we are definitely all secretly listening to “What Do U Mean”, “Where Are U Now” and “Sorry” all on repeat. Now we get the release date for his first project since 2012 and it’s stacked full of features. Of course we already know about the Skrillex & Diplo tracks but Purpose also features Big Sean, Travis Scott, Halsey, Nas, and a remix from Ariana Grande.

There was also a pretty cool artistic rollout of the track names with graffiti of the track names being spray painted in various cities throughout the US. Checkout the track list after the jump.

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense” feat. Travis Scott
9. “The Feeling” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” feat. Skrillex and Diplo
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande

Pre-Order: Justin Bieber – Purpose

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!