Trap Tuesday (Ft. AB THE THIEF, K Theory, Maliboux & Blvk Sheep and more) [Vol. 144]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from AB THE THIEF, K Theory, Maliboux & Blvk Sheep, Far East Movement x Alvita, Fransis Derelle, BENTZ & G-REX, Vincent, Blvckside, PuroWuan, ATLiens & Rekoil, Prismo, Hanar & SVNTO, and Y.U.P!


Download: Snails – VMPR (AB THE THIEF Bootleg)

Download: Weight In Gold (K Theory Remix)

Download: Troyboi – Afterhours (Diplo & Nina Sky) (Maliboux & Blvk Sheep)

Download: Bassjackers – Savior (Far East Movement x Alvita Remix)

Download: Bad things (Fransis Derelle’s Super Secret Edition)

Download: Go With It Ft. MNDR (BENTZ & G-REX Remix)

Download: Vincent – Only

Download: Joey Dale & Rico Miella – Winds (Blvckside Heaven Trap Remix)

Download: Yellow Claw & Mightyfools – No Class (PuroWuan Festival Trap Remix)

Download: Tory Lanez – Diego (ATLiens & Rekoil Remix)

Download: Prismo – Razed (VIP)

Download: Denny Mory – Machu Picchu (Hanar & SVNTO Heaven Trap Edit)

Download: Y.U.P – Rolly Polly

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!