Carnage Announces ‘Papi Gordo’ Album & Tracklist With Lead Single “November Skies”


The Godfather of Festival Trap, Carnage, has been making some serious moves in his career. Today, he takes another step forward by announcing his debut album Papi Gordo. The album will feature Rick Ross, ASAP Ferg, Milo & Otis, Atmozfears and much more! In addition to this massive announcement, he has uploaded “November Skies” featuring Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert, which you can check out after the jump.

Pre-Order: Carnage – Papi Gordo


1. Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
2. Bricks ft Migos
3. The Mud ft OG Maco
4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
5. I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
6. WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
8. The Sound ft Junkie Kid
9. Bootshaus ft Whyel
10. Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
13. November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. Back That
15. Take Me

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!