Jay Rock – Vice City (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Schoolboy Q) [Music Video]

Oh man, Top Dawg Entertainment killin’ it. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Schoolboy Q, collectively known as Black Hippy, link up for “Vice City” off Jay Rock’s upcoming album 90059 which gets officially released September 11th.

Download: Jay Rock – 90059 (Album)

Full tracklist:

01 “Necessary”
02 “Easy Bake” f. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
03 “Gumbo”
04 “Wanna Ride” f. Isaiah Rashad
05 “The Ways” f. SiR
06 “Telegram (Goin Crazy)” f. Lance Skiiiwalker
07 “90059”
08 “Vice City” f. Black Hippy
09 “Fly on the Wall” f. Busta Rhymes
10 “Money Trees Deuce” f. Lance Skiiiwalker
11 “The Message”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!