Mac Miller Reveals ‘GO:OD AM’ Album Tracklist, Features Ab-Soul, Miguel, Lil B, Chief Keef

mac miller good am album artwork

Mac Miller‘s GO:OD AM album is due out September 18th, and it can’t come soon enough. As if we weren’t already stoked for it, the full tracklist further proves this project is going to BANG. Just looking at the list, it’s clear it took him a while (2.5 years, 9 scrapped projects) to craft this soon to be masterpiece. There are fetures from Ab-Soul, Miguel, Lil B, Chief Keef and Little Dragon.


1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The Bag
10. Break The Law
​11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
​14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!