Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Honeymoon’ Tracklist

Lana Del Rey

So all the Lana superfans have to be excited with all the recent Del Bae news. First we got the “High By The Beach” music video and then an amazing remix from Fareoh. Today Lana took to Instagram to announce the tracklist for her upcoming Honeymoon LP.

No features but she keeps with the tradition of having a Nina Simone cover in each album. It’s expected to drop September 18th. Check the list after the jump.

Lana Del Rey — Honeymoon tracklist
1. Honeymoon
2. Music To Watch Boys To
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High By The Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!