The Weeknd Reveals ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ Album Tracklist


With countless radio hits to his name, The Weeknd is having a phenomenal year. This morning Amazon Germany released the track list to his upcoming album Beauty Behind the Madness. The Weeknd took to twitter hours later to release an updated official version. Although there was supposed to be a Yeezy feature, it looks like we have a ton of new hits in store for us thanks to the canadian wunderkid. The Beauty behind the Madness drops August 28th, I’m hyped for those Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey features. Oh and be sure to check him out on Disclosure’s album soon too.


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!