Disclosure Just Released The Tracklist For ‘Caracal’ With Lorde, The Weeknd & More


Happy Friday to you too, Disclosure! Released this morning via their website, Disclosure released the Official Tracklist to their upcoming album, Caracal, which is set to drop on September 25th, 2015. On the site, you can see tracks featuring Lorde, The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Gregory Porter and more. With names like this attached to their album, on top of the fact that it’s another Disclosure album, you can bet pre-order sales just skyrocketed and the anticipation for Caracal just got even more intense. Updates to come should we receive any new tracks prior to the release.

Pre-Order iTunes: Disclosure – Caracal (Album)

Full Tracklist HERE:

Screen Shot 2015-07-31 at 10.06.24 AM

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!