Lil’ Wayne’s ‘Free Weezy Album’ To Feature Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy [Artwork + Tracklist]


With Lil’ Wayne‘s rebellious Free Weezy Album set to drop in just two hours at midnight (EST), July 4th, we get the official artwork including the full tracklist. The two heavyweight features are Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy, but you can see it all after the jump.



Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!