A$AP Rocky Reveals Tracklist & Features For ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’ Album


A$AP Rocky‘s highly coveted new album At.Long.Last.A$AP will be released June 2nd. Today, he’s revealed the full 18 song tracklist and all the features to go with it. It’s got everything from Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, Mos Def, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Yams (RIP) and more.

Full tracklist:

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!