Jason Derulo Ft. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban – Broke

Jason Derulo‘s new album Everything Is 4 is set to be released June 2nd. It’s now up for pre-order, and we get a new track with it, “Broke” featuring Stevie Wonder (who yes, also just collaborated with Snoop Dogg) and Keith Urban. Wait what?

Pre-order: Jason Derulo – Everything Is 4 (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!