Pharrell, Diplo, A-Trak, DJ Snake And More Lead Entourage Movie Soundtrack

Humorous stuff from Ari, as the Entourage Movie draws closer to its release date of June 3rd! Aside from the massive hype surrounding this film, which hopefully, for every Entourage Fans’ sake, lives up to expectations, we now have the Official Entourage Soundtrack. In all honesty, it’s kind of a grab bag of tunes comprised of tracks from Pharrell Williams, A-Track, Diplo, DJ Snake, Jane’s Addiction (who are infamously known for “Superhero;” the theme song of the show), Jim Jones, Mobb Deep and more.

Check out the full tracklist below, and in case you missed it, Warner Bros just released an Official Short titled, Ari Gold Is Back, which explains how Ari went from chillin’ poolside in Italy, to becoming the largest Studio Head in Hollywood. Guess they don’t explain that in the movie, so you’ll definitely have to watch this to fill in the gap…after the jump as well!

1. Figure It Out – Royal Blood
2. Superhero – Jane’s Addiction
3. Drop – Diplo, DJ Snake feat. Big Freedia
4. Push – A-Trak
5. Darkness – Du Tonc
6. Hunter – Pharrell Williams
7. Give Up The Goods (Just Step) – Mobb Deep
8. What Would U Do? – Tha Dogg Pound
9. Bells – Allison Taylor
10. Elephant – Tame Impala
11. We Fly High – Jim Jones
12. Superthug – Noreaga
13. I Need My Girl – The National
14. Feel So Good – Mase


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!