Womp Womp Wednesday (Ft. Flux Pavilion, Protohype, Point.Blank & More)

Welcome back to another great volume of Womp Womp Wednesday! This is what you count on to shatter the monotony in your week. This is what pushes you through to Friday. This is what champions listen to. Check out this week’s playlist with tracks by Must Die!, Point.Blank, Flux Pavilion & Doctor P, BadKlaat, Rene LaVice, Squnto x DirtySnatcha, MineSweepa, Protohype & PhaseOne, Twine, Blaster, Direktor x G-Rex, Helicopter Showdown & EH!DE, Blaqout & Decadon, II Ravens, Our Time, and Bass Farmers.

Follow us on SoundCloud! HERE


iTunes: Zomboy – Airborne (MUST DIE! Remix)

Beatport: Point.Blank – Whoa

Beatport: BadKlaat – We Be Clubbin

iTunes: Nervo – The Thrill (René LaVice’s Thrillseeking Remix)

Download: SQUNTO X DirtySnatcha – 16 shots

iTunes: MineSweepa – PaperChase (Ft. Alexander The Great)

Beatport: Protohype & PhaseOne – Recon

iTunes: Twine – Insanity (Ft. Mayor Apeshit)


Download: Direktor x G-Rex – Loud Mouth

iTunes: Helicopter Showdown & EH!DE – Balderdash

Download: Blaqout & Decadon – Succubus (Original Mix)

Download: II Ravens – Sacrament

Beatport: Our Time – Gimme a Light (Ft. Coppa) (Original Mix)

Download: Bass Farmers – Clique (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!