The White Panda Make Their Return To Earth With “Panda Waves” Episode 12

Welcome back to the face of the Earth! The White Panda have always been one of my favorite mashup and remix artists ever since my Freshman Year of college (damn that was a while ago)! Since they started their “Panda Waves” Podcast, I’ve listened to and followed every one! Honestly I have no idea what happened to Episode 11, but before that, Episode 10 was their last “Panda Waves” release, and since then we’ve heard very little from the duo, as their Soundcloud has been a ghost town!

Shaking off the cobwebs and making their way back to the music world, the Panda’s have released Episode 12 of their “Panda Wave” series, which includes tracks from Tiesto, A-Track, Oliver Heldens, Savoy, Eric Prydz and more…just to name a few. Couldn’t be happier to see the duo back in action and hopefully this “time off” has allowed for some much deserved studio time and new Panda music to come, cause if I have to go another YEAR without a Panda Wave Episode, I’ll probably have to resort to old Girl Talk mixes (no one wants that…just messin!).

Subscribe on iTunes: The White Panda – Panda Waves Podcast

Panda Waves Episode 12 Tracklist HERE:


(0:00 – 3:28) Swanky Tunes – LOV3 (Original Mix)
(3:29 – 7:33) Alesso – Cool (A-Trak Remix)
(7:34 – 10:43) R3hab & Sander van Doorn – Phoenix (Original Mix)
(10:44 – 14:41) Tom Staar – Bora (Original Mix)
(14:42 – 17:42) Vicetone ft. Kat Nestel – No Way Out (Original Mix)
(17:58 – 20:22) AN21 & Sebjak – Everything (Original Mix)
(20:23 – 24:05) Tujamo & Jacob Plant – All Night (Original Mix)
(24:06 – 27:54) Oliver Heldens – Melody (Original Mix & ANGEMI U Bootleg)
(27:55 – 31:39) What So Not ft. George Maple – Gemini (Original Mix)
(31:40 – 34:54) Savoy & Sound Remedy ft. Jojee – Leaving You (Original Mix)
(35:05 – 37:22) Genix ft. Chromeo – Lima (White Panda Vocal Edit)
(37:23 – 40:36) MOTi – Valencia (Original Mix)
(40:37 – 44:19) Deniz Koyu ft. Tove Lo – Lift (White Panda Vocal Edit)
(44:20 – 48:14) Tiesto, VASSY, KSHMR – Secrets (Original Mix)
(48:15 – 52:11) L’Tric – This Feeling (Kryder Remix)
(52:12 – 56:19) Eric Prydz – Generate (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!