Trap Tuesday (Ft. Instant Party, Goshfather & Jinco, Hyphee and more) [Vol. 127]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from Instant Party, Goshfather & Jinco, Hyphee, CRAY, Clips X Ahoy, $unday $ervice, Jayden Parx, SAYMYNAME, YUNG FELIX, Rome B!, DJ BLass x Happy Colors x Hammo Sung, EFF3CTS, Eliminate, ZEKE&ZOID, dropwizz, Delusion, FORRENN, Maison Cartel, Frankie Sanchez, Kyle Braun, GoodTimeMiller, SUBshockers, and Silent Riot!


Download: Instant Party! – #12thman

Download: LooKas – Samurai (Instant Party! Remix)

Download: Goshfather & Jinco – Walk

Download: Alison Wonderland-I Want You(Hyphee Remix)

Download: By Your Side (CRAY Remix)

Download: Vic Mensa & Kanye West – U Mad (Clips X Ahoy Remix)

Download: RL Grime – Core ($unday $ervice Remix)

Download: Jayden Parx – The Time Has Come

Download: Troyboi-O.G(SAYMYNAME REMIX)


Download: Reece Low & New World Sound – Bounce That (Rome B! Retwerk)

Download: Maldita Puta 2 (@LaCoQuillita APP, WEB, IG, FB, TW)

Download: MFU (EFF3CTS Remix)

Download: Bitch Better Have My Money (Eliminate Remix)


Download: The Spook (Dropwizz ‘Festival Trap’ Edit)

Download: Lean On (Delusion Flip)

Download: Mosh Pit (FORRENN remix)

Download: Golden State (Maison Cartel Remix)

Download: Outside (Frankie Sanchez Remix)

Download: Titanium (feat. Sia) (Kyle Braun Edit)

Download: Moti – Valencia (GoodTimeMiller Remix)

Download: Mr Happy (SUBshockers Bootleg)

Download: Push Play (Silent Riot Edit)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!