NERO Announce ‘Between II Worlds’ Album, Release Title Track

nero between ii worlds artwork

So. F*cking. Stoked. A new album from NERO will be a very welcome release later this year, as Between II Worlds is set to hit the shelves August 28th, 2015. We’ve already heard “Satisfy” and “The Thrill” but today you can hear the title track, which becomes available instantly once you pre-order. The album will feature 12 tracks, which you can peep after the jump.

Pre-order: NERO – Between II Worlds (Album)


1) Circles
2) The Thrill
3) It Comes And It Goes
4) Two Minds
5) What Does Love Mean
6) Between II Worlds
7) Into The Night
8) Satisfy
9) Dark Skies
10) Into The Past (Reboot)
11) Tonight
12) Wasted

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!