Alesso Announces Debut Album ‘Forever’ And Drops Tracklist, Release Date & Artwork Too


It took long enough, but Alesso finally released details about his debut album, ‘Forever.’ Can you believe this is his first album!? You just read the title, the artwork is above, and the album will consist of 14 tracks, SEVEN (half the album) of which we’ve heard before; “Heroes (We Could Be)” Ft. Tove Lo, “Cool” Ft. Roy English, “Under Control” Ft. Calvin Harris & Hurts, “Tear The Roof Up“, “Sweet Escape” Ft. Sirena, “Scars” Ft. Ryan Tedder and “If I Lose Myself” (Alesso vs. One Republic).

The signature track of the album is a new song called, “PAYDAY“, which Alesso dropped at his 2015 Ultra set…in the first 5 minutes. You can pre-order Forever on iTunes on April 7th. Be sure to check out what’s after the jump to hear “PAYDAY” (mostly in full), see Forever‘s tracklist, and listen to Alesso’s 2015 Ultra set! Should be a big year for the Swedish DJ and Producer, who’s next big stage is at Coachella, beginning this Friday!


2) Alesso Live at Ultra 2015




Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!