What So Not Shares New Single “Gemini” Ft. George Maple


Harley Streten (Flume) & Chris Emoh Emerson (Emoh) together used make up What So Not, but recently we learned that Flume would no longer be part of the project, and that Emoh would be taking the reigns. We’ve been waiting for new original music from WSN for quite some time now, but the wait is finally over! Today we have the lead single from the Gemini EP! It actually lists Flume in credits and features George Maple and is sexy as f*ck. It’s out via Sweat it Out / OWSLA and you can grab this one now when you pre-order the EP.

Pre-order: What So Not – Gemini EP

The Gemini EP – North America Tour
April 2 Thu – Miramar Theatre – Milwaukee Wisconsin: bit.ly/1NKdojC
April 3 Fri – The Marc – San Marcos Texas: ticketf.ly/1BNJoer
April 10 Fri – Mezzanine – San Francisco California: bit.ly/1BNJsKV
April 11 Sat – Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival – Indio California
April 15 Wed – Whiskey Bar – Portland Oregon: bit.ly/1GMAaFF
April 16 Thu – Stereo Live – Houston Texas: bit.ly/1MBwo6I
April 17 Fri – Beta Nightclub – Denver Colorado: bit.ly/1Dw7hww
April 18 Sat – Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival – Indio California
April 22 Wed – The Coliseum – Tallahassee Florida: bit.ly/1CydQwB
April 23 Thu – Venue 578 – Orlando Florida: bit.ly/1IRLsHO
April 24 Fri – U Street Music Hall – Washington District of Columbia: ticketf.ly/1MBwE5L
April 25 Sat – The Broadberry – Richmond Virginia: ticketf.ly/1BNJW3J
May 1 Fri – Shaw Conference Centre – Edmonton Alberta
May 16 Sat – GoHARD Bayfront Park – Miami Florida
May 23 Sat – CounterPoint Music and Arts Festival Kingston Downs Georgia

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!