Trap Tuesday (Ft. Instant Party, K Theory, Styles&Complete and more) [Vol. 122]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from Instant Party, K Theory x Frost Raven, Styles&Complete X Cuzzins X Nathaniel Knows Ft. Crichy Crich, Clips X Ahoy & Choppa Dunks, ARMNHMR, Animal House, Bowie, Bassthunder, Ian Munro, Jack Bass, Club Killers, Salva, SUBshockers, Silent Riot, DivClass, Dex Arson, GOLDNGLK, Zeelaa x Kyle Braun, and T-Mass!


Download: Tiësto & KSHMR Feat. VASSY – Secrets (Instant Party! Remix)

Download: Instant Party! – Drumz N Tingz

Download: Satisfy (K Theory x Frost Raven Remix)

Download: Styles&Complete X Cuzzins X Nathaniel Knows Ft. Crichy Crich – Kevin Bacon

Download: Clips X Ahoy & Choppa Dunks – Shelala

Download: Pyramid Scheme & MK Ultra – Ghost (ARMNHMR Remix)

Download: D.A.R.E (Animal House Trap Remix)

Download: Major Lazer & Dj Snake Ft. MØ – Lean On (Bowie Remix)

Download: Secrets (Bassthunder Remix)

Download: Febreze (Ian Munro Remix)

Download: Adore (Jack Bass Remix)

Download: Be Real (Club Killers Remix)

Download: Only (Salva Edit)

Download: Watch and Learn VIP

Download: Calvin Harris – Outside (TELYkast & Szarends Remix) [Silent Riot Edit]

Download: Feel So Close (DivClass Remix)

Download: Dex Arson – Juicy

Download: Riot Ten – Crvckin Ft. Whiskey Pete (GOLDNGLK REMIX)

Download: Way To Say Goodbye (Zeelaa x Kyle Braun Remix)

Download: Lean On (T-Mass Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!