Major Lazer Reveal ‘Peace Is The Mission’ Album Tracklist, Features & Artwork, Drop “Roll The Bass”


Major Lazer, the trio consisting of Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshy Fire have finally revealed the details to their brand new album! It’ll be called Peace Is The Mission and will be released June 1st (well, at least in Russia). It’ll feature the likes of Ellie Goulding, Ariana Grande, Travi$ Scott, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, and more. You can peep the full tracklist after the jump and take a listen to the new single “Roll The Bass” now (an absolute banger btw), following up “Lean On” with DJ Snake and .

Pre-order: Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission (Album)


01. Be Together (Ft. Wild Belle)
02. Too Original (Ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
03. Blaze Up The Fire (Ft. Chronixx)
04. Lean On (Ft. DJ Snake & MØ)
05. Powerful (Ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
06. Light It Up (Ft. Nyla)
07. Roll The Bass
08. Night Riders (Ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
09. All My Love (Ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!