Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Album Tracklist)

kendrick lamar album cover title to pimp a butterfly

You may remember a few days ago a potential tracklist to Kendrick Lamar‘s highly anticipated To Pimp A Butterfly album had surfaced. It was absolute bullshit. Now we have the official tracklist courtesy of iTunes.

Full tracklist:

1. Wesley’s Theory”
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!