Kanye West’s ‘So Help Me God’ Alleged Tracklist Released In Leak

kanye west 2015Photo Credit: Reuters

Kanye West just announced the title of his new album, So Help Me God, last week.

And now, Rapcussion has uploaded a very “interesting” image, which appears to be the tracklist for the album. It’s also showing a tentative release date of May 10th.

This comes over two months after the originally released single “Only One” with Paul McCartney was released. Since then, we’ve heard “Wolves” with Vic Mensa, Sia and Cashmere Cat, “FourFiveSeconds” with Rihanna and Paul McCartney and “All Day” with Theophilus London, Allan Kingdom and Paul McCartney.

The “leaked” tracklist shows that “Wolves” also will feature Drake, with other songs set to feature The Weeknd, Travi$ Scott, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Common and more. A remix for “All Day” as a bonus track sports Chief Keef, Tyga, Migos and King Louie.

It’s pretty strange how Ty Dolla $ign was reportedly involved in a number of the songs, but doesn’t get a feature? Maybe this is old? Or maybe this is absolutely fake just like the one leaked last year.

Peep the alleged tracklist:

1. Wolves [featuring Drake, Vic Mensa, Sia]
2. … Storm
3. Cold Hearted [featuring The Weeknd, Travi$ Scott]
4. All Day [featuring Allan Kingdom, Theophilus London, Paul McCartney]
5. … Fit [featuring 2 Chainz, Young Thug]
6. God Level
7. Time Lapse (O.A.N.) [featuring Teyana Taylor, Malik Yusef]
8. Only One [featuring Paul McCartney]
9. Orpheus
10. Moved On [featuring Pusha T]
11. Heaven [featuring El DeBarge, Paul McCartney]
12. vii xii xlix

iTunes Store Bonus Track
13. Platinum [featuring Common, Q-Tip]

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

14. FourFiveSeconds [featuring Rihanna, Paul McCartney]
15. All Day Remix [featuring Chief Keef, Tyga, Migos, King Louie]


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!