Passion Pit – Lifted Up (1985)

Passion Pit make their return with a brand new single, “Lifted Up (1985)“! While the likes of Smallpools and Imagine Dragons have been holding down the catchy indie pop scene, it’s about damn time we hear something new from the alternative dance band. They’re set to release their third album Kindred on April 21st. The pre-order goes live tomorrow, and you’ll be able to grab this jam instantly then.

Kindred Tracklist:

01 Lifted Up (1985)
02 Whole Life Story
03 Where the Sky Hangs
04 All I Want
05 Five Foot Ten (I)
06 Dancing on the Grave
07 Until We Can’t (Let’s Go)
08 Looks Like Rain
09 My Brother Taught Me How to Swim
10 Ten Feet Tall (II)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!