Big Sean Reveals ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Album Tracklist, Crazy Features & Artwork

big sean dark sky paradise artwork

After dropping a bomb on us with “Blessings” featuring Drake and Kanye West, the pre-order for Big Sean’s forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise album is here, revealing the artwort, tracklist, and the remaining crazy features. Like… DAMN. He’s got Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and of course Ariana Grande… This is going to be a HIT. Peep the full tracklist after the jump, and pre-order the album below.

iTunes: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Album)

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklist):

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition

13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!